Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
SharePoint

SMHS DECA

​​DECA_logo.svg.png 
​Sunrise Mountain DECA 
​"DECA enhances the preperation for college and careers by providing co-curricular programs that integrate into classroom instruction, apply learning, connect to buisness and promote competition"​​​​​​​​
IMG_2108[1].JPG
​DECA State 2016

 
deca state winners 2016.jpg
 
 
 
Oct 2016 calendar.jpg
 
DECA OFFICERS

20​16-2017

Westin Dawe - President 

WDAWE7414@STUDENT.PUSD11.NET

   Robert Kuhn - VP of Marketing

  RKUHN2957@STUDENT.PUSD11.NET

  Brayden Cesena - Co-VP of Marketing  

BCESENA7058@STUDENT.PUSD11.NET

  Alyssa Lessard - VP of Leadership  

ALESSARD4041@STUDENT.PUSD11.NET

  Isabel Anchando - Co-VP of Leadership  

IANCHAND7509@STUDENT.PUSD11.NET

  Mariah Hoebee - VP of Career Development 

MHOEBEE9584@STUDENT.PUSD11.NET

Jade Reynolds VP of Career Development 

JREYNOLDS2239@STUDENT.PUSD11.NET

  Jordan Taylor - VP of Finance

  JTAYLOR9272@STUDENT.PUSD11.NET

  Julie Vanover - Co-VP of Finance  

JVANOVER5201@STUDENT.PUSD11.NET​

  Jamie Hinojosa - VP of Hospitality  

JHINOJOS1121@STUDENT.PUSD11.NET

  Raine Sabinsky - Co-VP of Hospitality   

NSABINSKY0254@STUDENT.PUSD11.NET 

Mrs. White - Advisor   

tawhite@pusd11.org​


​​​​​​Image result for twitter image

​​​​